mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 07, 2006

Would you believe that I haven't had meat in over a month now? Seriously! I have actually stuck to something for an entire month, no matter how tempting it has been to just grab a burger or a turkey sandwich.

In other news, graduation is now 20 days away. When you put it that way, it seems so close. And I am so not ready. I have two exams left in math, and a paper and exam left in religions. Boyfriend comes into town right before finals. Poor boy. I hope he knows what he's getting himself into. I don't think he's had the pleasure of me flipping out over finals yet.

Prepare for freak-out in 5... 4... 3... 2...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap