mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 08, 2005

I hate that my entry just went out the window. Die, Andrew, die.

Okay... the basic thing went like this:
I'm alive. Amazing, yet true. It must be because U2 is in 2 days. Yeah, that's it.

I leave in 9 days for NY. Here is how my next week looks: U2 on Sunday! Ex is out on Monday & Tuesday (choirs sing). Boss is out on Wednesday & Thursday. I have to be packed and ready to go on Thursday night. Jimmy Buffett on Saturday. I leave on Sunday. At the buttcrack of dawn. Because we all love flying hungover.

Um. I haven't a damn clue as to what I'm going to take with me (clothes-wise) on this trip. The weather confuses me. Is it going to be cold? Warm? Both? Aye caramba...

And now, thanks to optimystic6, I have that Milkshake song stuck in my head. And I still don't know what makes HER milkshakes such hot shit. Does she have beer flavored ones? Why else would all the boys be comin' to her yard?

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap