mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 25, 2005

I'm trying not to have a panic attack. It seems that all of our products have gone and taken leave. For no apparent reason. Oh God. *breathe* Thousands of product images... gone. The Boss is out running errands and I don't know what to do. Oh God. You can't imagine the pain. Thousands of images... *poof* I'm sure there's a logical explination and I'm sure that they'll be back. But in the meantime... Oh God. I don't know who to call. I don't know how long it's been like this. I can't get help from anyone here, either. Oh God. *breathe* Just don't think about it, right? There's nothing I can do right now, so don't think about it... right.

Anyone up for a four day seminar in San Marcos about matriarchal societies? Anyone? (Yes, another e-mail from my favorite wackadoo.)

I had to write copy today. I hate writing copy. It just sounds so cheesy! But how creative can you get for a hat? You can't spend a lot of time on it - the item isn't worth an hour of brainstorming.

Oh God. Images are still AWOL. (I shouldn't have checked.)

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap