mind the gap

Pulling into the station

October 15, 2004

Let's play Six Reality TV Degrees of Kevin Bacon! Okay, I work with Boss who is buddies with John from "The Apprentice 2" (and his dad, too) who is dating Anna Kournakova (or however you spell that one). But anyways, the important thing that you need to know is that Boss told me today that I had more business experience than John. So there, neener neener neener. But will I ever go on "The Apprentice?"
Hell no! I'm petrified of Donald Trump's hair. Seriously. While most guys suffer from a receding hairline, the Donald's hair slides forward. I'm pretty sure that by the year 2010, he will look something like a sheepdog.
Pulled pork, my house, tomorrow. Open invite. Slow roasted in the best BBQ sauce I can find (at Raleys) and some secret ingredients, too. Beer is optional.
Schwiiiiiing!

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap