mind the gap

Pulling into the station

June 24, 2004

I am *this* close to throwing my skanky laptop out the window. I could not stay connected to AOL for more than four minutes last night. It was so annoying, I finally gave up and played Tetris instead. Mmm, Tetris and "Sex and the City" -- what a geeky yet sophisticated combo.

Okay, for as much as I cannot stand the Olsen twins... Excuse me, Mary-Kate Olsen and Ashley Olsen... I have so much love for their make-up line. The lip liner and lip gloss combo thing? I'm in love. The liquid eye color and mascara? How did they know...

While I was going to go on about the make-up, I thought I should break in with this very important news flash.

My nose has a whistle this morning. I'm Ruth 66 today.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap