mind the gap

Pulling into the station

October 12, 2005

New screen-name for AIM:
jessaminerachele

I'm canceling AOL and I'm too lazy to figure out how to transfer my screen-name to plain ol' AIM.

For e-mail:
jessamine.rachele at gmail

As you might have noticed, I'm phasing Diaryland out as far as the whole blogging thing. Andrew is no longer my friend - I now hang with Frank The Goat over on LiveJournal quite a bit. In fact, I'm pretty sure that I'm addicted to the LJ. Go forth and stalk, I give you permission. Unless I don't like you, in which case, stay the hell away from me you psychotic wanker.

That is all.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap