mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 19, 2005

Things are... going.
That's all.
Today is payday and I'll be damned, they posted payroll on time. This is what, three times in a row they haven't fucked it up now? I might die of shock.

I watched "Fat Actress" last night (the entire season - seven 30-minute episodes, not hard to do). I just want to know why they named that one girl Kevin. Who the flock names a girl Kevin?

Speaking of Flock which sounds like Flog... Jenn and I have tickets to Flogging Molly, right? (Right.) Only the Boy won't be able to do it (broken leg and all) so now I have a spare ticket. A spare ticket that I don't know what to do with. I could give it to Russ. Or I could pimp it out to one of the other guys. I don't know what to do with it.

I need to wash my hoody. I just noticed that I have a dirt smudge on my cuff. I wonder how long it's been there...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap