mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 24, 2005

It's been a very quiet week, don't you think?

Happy note: ALIAS returns next month. On Thursdays now. Not Wednesdays. (They already have a little snippit about the first episode up on ABC.com.) It will come just in the nick o' time, too. I'm starting to go through Greg Grunberg withdrawl.

Happier note: I bought my new bed/futon last night. It's in the garage right now. So I have it, but I can't use it. Not until Holly comes to get my old one (which better be this weekend - I would like to give my new bed a try before I leave for September).

Happiest note: I'm not the only female employee in the office anymore. (Again.) Yay! She'll be doing marketing and PR stuff, but still. Good times.

Sad note: I'm hungry.

Sadder note: I'm really hungry.

Saddest note: I have no food. Bummer.

(Random tidbit - anyone else download the Google messenger yet? It's weird.)

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap