mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 18, 2004

A word to the wise... Albertsons in Petaluma off the 116 has a killer Chicken Caeser Salad. It's more like garlic with a side of lettuce. The Boss and I both had one today and we both love garlic, and we both said it had maybe a bit too much garlic for the average Joe in it. All I can say is, I'm glad I don't have to kiss anyone right now.

I also had a Mr Goodbar because I really, REALLY wanted one. I'm bad.

Danielle and I went to the spa in Calistoga last night. I got a hour massage and she had the massage/facial combo. It felt so good. I think I need to get those more often.

Tonight is my Photoshop final. Then the semester is over. I need to get there a little early so I can sell back my books. Here's hoping that they'll take both of them back. (One has software that comes with it and even though I put it back in it's holder in the back, I don't know if the bookstore will take it back. I hope they do. That was a $45 book.) I'm also just waiting now to get my Mythology paper back. She's mailing them out to us. If I don't get it by next Monday, I'm going to e-mail her and just ask what my grade was. I can't wait for grades to be posted online. I'm too impatient.

And because I'm just bored enough today... It's time for a good ol' Meme! Huzzah!

Pick a letter; any letter.........Got one? Ok, for the following questions, each of your answers must begin with the letter you chose.......Have fun!! =) (Thanks to Monday Madness for this one.)

My letter is (random key stroke on the keyboard)... G.

1. If you were limited to 3 things to pack for an overnight trip, what would you pack? GERD Medicine, Green undies, George the stuffed monkey.

2. What 3 things would you pack in your picnic basket? Grapes, Glasses (to drink out of), Ghirardelli chocolate.

3. What are 3 things you'd rather do than go to work? Great America, Gym, Golfing of the miniature kind.

4. Name 1 song. "Great Balls of Fire"

5. Name 1 movie. Grosse Pointe Blank.

And that, my friends, is that.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap