mind the gap

Pulling into the station

December 20, 2004

*happy wiggle dance*
Oh you wish you knew why I am beside myself with glee. You'd be happy, too. You might be a little sad at first, but then you'd be happy.

Wish me luck. I am about to head off into the pits of despair, the depths of hell, the... mall. There is perhaps nothing worse than the mall at Christmas. (Yes there is, the mall on the day after Thanksgiving. Black Friday, how could I forget.) And I swear to dog, I am going to string up every last kid that asked for a gift card from Hot Topic this year. Yeah I know, I could order them online, however Hot Topic's shipping department and I do not get along. So, to the mall I go. Gaaaaaah.

Ding dong the witch is dead...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap