mind the gap

Pulling into the station

November 11, 2003

So, when do I move out again?

** ** ** ** ** ** ** ** ** **

I'm feeling a bit better today. I can eat and not vomit the food back up, which is a huge improvement over yesterday morning. The other problem still persists, however, but we don't need to go down that road. I think I slept okay, but I'm just so tired today. I was yesterday, too, I kept taking little naps here and there, but nothing worth mentioning.

Okay, Joe Millionaire watchers... Who is David bringing back? I'm hoping it's Linda, the one he really liked. I'm glad he finally tossed Olinda, she was getting on my last nerve. Although, she did provide the fuel for the Bitch-fest fire. Anique, Petra, and Cat are left now and one goes home next week, the same week he brings someone back. Oh the drama. And before I get off the reality-TV tangent... Who's bright idea is it to get rid of Rupert? Hello?! Jon the Blonde Bastard needs to go next, not the coolest guy on the island. Vote this off, punks.

Back to reality.

My mom bought her new computer and it should be arriving for her this week. She's quite excited. I might go down there on Saturday to help her with it. And Em's car bit the dust and she doesn't want to get it fixed - again. She's in the market for a new car, cheap and that runs. Oh, CraigsList...

Speaking of Craigs List... Here's a place in RP for $500 with utilities AND a bathroom. Wooohahaha. Too bad I'm not supposed to be looking right NOW.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap