mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 31, 2005

To go to Target or go straight home... that is the question. (I have reason to go to Target - I need groceries and lets face it, they're cheaper than Raley's. I'm boycotting Slaveway and I hate our Albertson's. Olivers and Roger Wilco are nice, but expensive. So Target it is.)

Get this: my MOTHER asked to watch "Team America." Yes. My mom. Jenn and I nearly died of shock. Even more than that - she cracked up! (Especially during the puppet $ex scene. That's just ten kinds of wrong right there, by the way.) She, the woman who finds no humor in "South Park" nearly spit water out her nose laughing at Kim Jong-Il. I will never understand, will I?

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap