mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 23, 2005

I'm still having those dreams. Only now they're getting more detailed. I now wake up in a state of panic because how am I going to get to point B from point A, because taxis can't get to point B due to security but I can't drive my car to point B because it'll break down. In my dreams, I'm calling and begging people for cars, I'm crying at the car rental offices pleading with them to let me use my ATM/Visa card to rent even the shittiest of cars. I woke up on Sunday around 2 in the morning having a minor panic attack because my dream-flight was delayed.

Anyone have some extra memory layin' around they want to send me? I bought a Sims expansion pack on Saturday (Unleashed, if you must know) and my computer doesn't have enough to run it. I only use Sims and Word on my home machine and I can't even upgrade. How sad is that? (I know, I can buy it hella cheap on eBay. But I hate eBay. I can never remember my login stuff.)

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap