mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 11, 2004

Packing update: I have managed to crama lot of crap into a lot of boxes. My closet is clean for the first time (in other words my shoes, purses, and clothes have been packed). I feel slightly accomplished today. I think I'm going to set my room up in this way *here* and I think I can use that bookcase/tower my mom offered...

I'm thinking about going to bed. My neck hurts pretty bad for some reason and I have this incredible desire to heat up my rice-sock and heat the hell out of it.

I'd forgotten that on AOL, you get some real gems IM-ing you. Dickwads. "Hi, I'm Brian, remember me?" Um, no. "What do you look like?" An alien from Zanduwabe, if you must know. I love fucking with people sometimes. Look, point is, I hate being asked what I look like. If you ask me, you're gonna get a dumbass answer.

I bought artichokes today. I'm happy. I also bought frozen waffles. This makes me very happy.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap