mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 04, 2005

Mother's Day is coming up. Just a few days. Time for me to go to Toys R Us. Shopping for my mom is so darned easy. What did I get her? A Toy Story Woody (one she doesn't have) and this cool magnetic triazzle (puzzle) with frogs on it. I might run over to Pet Food Express and buy some tokens for the doggy bath center. I thought about taking Cowboy to get his picture taken but then I remembered that the pest doesn't sit for more than two seconds and always puts his butt towards the camera. Not exactly picture material.

Someone used "upyours2" as their password last night... Nice.

And it's started raining again. Now, I don't mind a brief shower here and there (free car wash!) but it is supposed to rain for the next week. Off an on. Oh and with thunder storms on Sunday. It's a good thing I love you Mom, otherwise there is NO way in hell I'd be driving across a giant metal bridge in a thunder storm. You must be ten kinds of crazy to think I enjoy that.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap