mind the gap

Pulling into the station

June 02, 2004

You ever have one of those days when you have lots of things to do, and yet... you're bored? That's today. I have a ton of packages to ship out and I should be wrapping the stuff (actual shipping supplies won't be in until tomorrow) but I just don't feel like it. I should be doing this or that, but I just don't want to. Although... With my trusty new music thingamajobby, I could at least listen to my music while I do the packing. That wouldn't be so bad, would it?

I just need to keep reminding myself that tomorrow is Thursday, then the next day is Friday AND Payday! Wheeeeeee... We don't speak of Saturday. Saturday is bad, mmmmkay? I'm going to the dentist to have a filling replaced and I'm not looking forward to the mushed food for my weekend meals. Pudding, yes. Baby food, no.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap