mind the gap

Pulling into the station

September 17, 2004

For today's earlier and more pathetic entry, clicky-clicky here.

I will forgive the fact that not next Friday but the Friday after that I will be turning old. But only because of a couple of reasons. One - I will get totally shitfaced and attempt to roll a 12 (16 if I'm really loaded) pound ball down a lane with enough oomph to make it knock down a pin. This is great fun, I promise. And two - it's the first of the month. And you know what that means. The Pulgmeister unveils a new edition. (Or so I hope.)

And a side note: Yes, I realize that I have only eaten one lunch this week. If I were anorexic [insert gales of laugher and peeing of pants here] you would be able to notice. So don't even give me that "why aren't you eating lunch" look - I'm broke, ding-a-lings.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap