mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 04, 2004

Am suddendly petrified of foreign languages. Remind me in the future to NOT open the books before class actually starts. It's scary in there, man. *pokes bookstore bag* Very scary, indeed. I am so going to need a study buddy or a little trained monkey to do it for me. Preferably one that doesn't sling poo.

The boss is out today. So you know I'm doing work, right? Mmmhm. A little funny side note - we think we interrupted our photographer in the middle of some hanky-panky in the office when we called him. Playing Oval Office, Ben? Mmwuahahaha.

Anyone else thing it's odd that I'm using flannel sheets already?

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap