mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 28, 2005

Just so everyone is perfectly clear and so that there is no confusion...


I HATE AOL.

Thank you.
I cannot run g-mail from home. I can't even open up Google. (Thanks for being friends, AOL and Google.) I'm going to go sulk over on MySpace for a while. Because at least THAT will load up.
*grumble grumble*

Oh, the checker at Raleys hit on me last night. Except he's way creepy. (Funny, yes, but creepy.) I didn't go through his line today. No, I got Super Bitch. Look, I'm sorry that you're a minute late clocking out for lunch. Your light was on. It wasn't my fault that the fuckwad ahead of me paid for his vodka in quarters. [/mini-whine]

And rumor has it that I will have to pay big bucks for U2. Know what? I don't give a rats. If I go solo, so be it. I. Will. Be. There. Dammit.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap