mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 27, 2005

optimystic6, I hope you're enjoying your last day as an undergrad... You asked "now what?" on the announcement... Well... I haven't a damn clue. I'll be waiting for your answer, though - you know, so in case I ever finish mine up, I'll have some idea.

New computer is here, although I won't be able to hook it up and give it a go until Monday night. But before I can hook it up, I have to take my old tower out and before I can do that, I have to move my bed, my night stand, and the mini bookshelf. Maybe I need to rearrange my room... Hrm. Maybe I'll come home on Monday morning and do that instead of being a bum all day. (Or maybe I'll just swap towers and play Sims all day. Let's be real here, the only reason I've got the new one is to play Sims. I have no life.)

You know what's really funny? Listening to this proper Irish woman narrating a book only to have to say "aaaaaugh fuck." Heh. (Easily amused today. Can't imagine why.)

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap