mind the gap

Pulling into the station

February 10, 2004

I accidentally got an A on my test last week... the one I swear to God I should have failed. I even asked the teacher if she graded it right, because there is no way I should have passed, let alone get an A on it. She looked at the paper and said, yes, you only missed one question. Well. Alrighty then. Now for the one we took last night, I *know* I didn't get a C or better -- I left at least 3 of the questions blank and I totally Bee-essed two more questions, which I got waaaaaay wrong. We don't have class next Monday (holiday) so I have two weeks - well, three, actually - to write a paper about Hindu myths. Basically, she wants a two-to-three page summary of the stuff we were tested on last night. A condensed, Cliffs notes version. If you need me, I'll be hunched over the laptop...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap