mind the gap

Pulling into the station

December 08, 2004

I'm home and far less stressed out.
Amazing how that happens, isn't it?

But anyways, I just wanted to comment on the Bilboard awards that are on right now.

First, does anyone else think that Usher needs to take a vacation? He is EVERYWHERE. I mean, yeah he's cute like a little baby, but sheesh... And then there's Paris Hilton. She didn't look cracked out or anything (like usual) but I'm just curious about the outfit and hair combo. Maybe her mom's, circa 1984? And finally, Tara Reid. Oh Tara. Tara, Tara, Tara. Its hard to tell who has partied more: Tara Reid or the Motley boys...

(If Ashlee Simpson beats Gretchen Wilson, I'm gonna cry. ... I'm going to go cry. Best New Female my ass.)

Although, the weird guy from Mad TV is being nasty to Ryan Seacrest. This is good, right? (January 18th, according to Randy Jackson, is the beginning of another season of off-key wannabe singers. Better write that down.)

Right, that's all. Screw this, I'm going to bed. Celebrity trashing can wait. (Maybe that will be my new career... Celebrity trash/gossip spreader. You know I love me some gossip 'n' trash.)

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap