mind the gap

Pulling into the station

December 08, 2004

I'm getting blamed - again! - for shit that I didn't do. It isn't my fault that the only person who can halfway function in that God forsaken shithole that they call the warehouse called in sick on the busiest two days of the season so far. The C--- (and yes, the dried up old bitch deserves that name this morning) came back and told my boss that I told her that I didn't have time to look up orders when it was actually HER that told me that she just didn't have time to look at the messages I'd sent her. Well, fuck you, too! I hope all your trailers get swept up in a tornado or a hurricane or a big honkin' tidal wave.
What a way to start off the morning, eh?
God, sometimes I really hate people.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap