mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 26, 2005

Today I took a survey about migranes. Which was funny because about an hour before I got the survey e-mail notification, I realized that my head was starting to throb like crazy. Good timing.

I really need to toss my sneakers this week. They're falling apart and I've had their replacement shoes for about two months now. I just can't bring myself to part with them. How sad is that? They are just cheap $7.99 sneakers! Get over it, self. Seriously. *sigh* But I hate breaking in new shoes. Just when you get them to that "just right" stage, it's time to toss them because the soles have started to come off. Back when I didn't have to be all professional and/or presentable (you know, in high school) I would just tape them together with duct or electrical tape. :/

Someone needs to clean my desk.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap