mind the gap

Pulling into the station

November 17, 2004

Oh man. I forgot to mangle A nna Nic0le Sm1th's name when I commented about her being wasted on the AMA's. Now I'm getting like, a million hits from people doing searches for vide0 clips of it. *AUGH*

No offense to anyone who's reading this, but I really hate Radiohead. With a purple fucking passion. If I could melt every one of their CD's, I would. And I would also beat the people who chose to listen to it loudly so I have to hear it. With a 2 x 4. Maybe I'll add some nails to it for extra pain. I would rather stick my head in a blender than listen to their stuff. Or maybe stab my ears with an ice pick.

[/rant]

One week til Turkey Day. Mom and I are shuttling old folk from their homes to the LOV in Newfart (Newark). We ain't cookin', we ain't hostin'. Nope. We'll do Turkey Day Taxi from 11 - 3, then veg out at home and watch movies or something. Maybe make some turkey sandwiches and eat potato chips. Although, I might have to buy a frozen pie or something. (Sure as hell won't be pumpkin, though. Neither one of us likes pumpkin pie. Blech.)

3 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap