mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 05, 2004

Oh, did I mention that I have my last "Midterm" tomorrow in Photoshop? Third and final one. Then we have the final exam itself. Which I'm hoping he does like my other idiot teachers have done. We take three or four "midterms" and then the moron takes the EXACT same questions in the EXACT same order and plops them all together and calls it the final. Holy hell, the teachers just get dumber as you go, don't they?

And it's cold in the office today! My fingers are white. You know how you get so cold that your hands hurt? Mine are screaming in pain when I type. That should be my clue to stop typing. Alas, I am oblivious to the signals my body gives me.

P.S. - Anyone know anything about the Hawaiian goddess Pele? You'd be my bestest friend in the whole wide internet world if you had some good links or info for me! (It's for my mythology paper.)

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap