mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 02, 2005

*headdesk*
How freakin' hard is it to understand? QUARTERLY means FOUR TIMES A YEAR. Four. 1. 2. 3. 4. I should not have to explain this to a 50 year old woman. I swear to God people, it took her a good five minutes to grasp the concept of a Quarterly magazine. *slap* (That was the call that I was so rudely interrupted by, optimystic6. Sometimes I really wish the other people here *ahem* would take those calls.)

Shit. My Sim fish aren't happy. I forgot to clean the tank. Again. I can't even keep fake fish happy! How can I be expected to keep live ones alive?!

And um, I just want everyone to know that I hate Gracie right now. Wench ran into Jeff Goldblum and had the nerve to take a picture with him! Maybe I can photoshop her out and me in...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap