mind the gap

Pulling into the station

March 16, 2005

Good News Wednesday: Scott Peterson gets the death penalty. *hums we don't need no water, let the motherfucker burn, burn motherfucker, burn*

And in case you missed it, here's David Letterman's Top 10 list from last night:
Top 10 Reasons why I [Mario Vazquez] Quit American Idol
No. 10: �Well, for starters, I was really, really drunk.
No. 9: �I�ve got my eye on the ultimate prize: �Belgium Idol��
No. 8: �Yeah, my career�s over, but I just saved a bundle on my car insurance.�
No. 7: �After seeing Michael Jackson, maybe I don�t want to be a pop star.�
No. 6: �Ryan Seacrest (the host of �American Idol�) is all hands.�
No. 5: �I started liking when Ryan Seacrest was all hands.�
No. 4. �Screw it � I�m quitting this, too.�

Get it? Ha ha. Okay. I'm done. Lets get back to the death penalty! Fry fry fry fry fry... fry!

We're having Thai for lunch today. Wheeeeeeeeeeee.

My hair and my shoes still smell like pot. And I even scrubbed my hair with smelly shampoo. Any suggestions? I'm about to douse myself with Fabreeze.

This was all so very pointless. I'm sorry.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap