mind the gap

Pulling into the station

December 15, 2003

Busy busy busy.

I'm thinking about making a mad dash to the bathroom to hide out for a few minutes. The phones just won't stop! And it comes in floods. As soon as you hang up one call, another is coming in. I can't even take two minutes to go get a drink or go to the bathroom. And lunch? Lets not even go there. (It's on o'clock and I'm getting around to making lunch.)

** ** **

Okay, you know that lunch I was making? Tastes like shit. No, it doesn't just taste bad. Seriously, if you put shit in some hot water, toss in some dehydrated veggies and served it... that would be what I just tasted. I got one spoonful down and chucked it. Totally discusting. Yech.

Anyways, just wanted to say hello, I'm alive, just very busy. I promise to update soon, though. I'm studying for my final tonight (it's on Wednesday) so I'll be online. Maybe I'll take a break from the asteroids and planets and update.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap