mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 19, 2004

Dear Person Who Randomly Commented Yesterday:

WTF? How is this hard to navigate? This is probably one of more "idiot proof" layouts I've had in the past couple of years... Whatever.

Sincerely,

Me

*

I've found a new forum to occupy my time at work with. My people! They're just as crabby and annoyed as me... it's a match made in heaven.

My roomates came home at like, midnight last night and proceeded to vacuum up the ants. Oh. My. God. Just spray them and go to bed and let me sleeeeeeep. (Understand this, my room is the only one that's got carpet in it now. Everything else is tile or hardwood. Vacuum on solid floor is effing LOUD.) I had sprinkled cinnamon on the floor where they were really bad earlier, so I got up and explained the brown stuff on the floor to them. Just so they weren't like, oh eff, it's termites! or something.

I miss caffine. I could really go for some right now.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap