mind the gap

Pulling into the station

September 23, 2004

In honor of my first Santa Rosa street walker sighting, a little ditty composed by Gracie:
"She's a crack ho and I don't care, she's a crack ho and I don't care, she's a crack ho and I don't caaaaaaare...my VD's gone away..."
So I went to Target/Starbucks last night to get some caffine and binder paper. Can I just tell you that 5 espresso shots didn't get me buzzed? Yeah, kind of sad. But I told you that to tell you this... Target is totally sold out of binder paper. And they have been sold out since the beginning of September! Can you believe that? Not a single package in the whole store. Crazy people.
I'm so stressed out about work right now that I've gone and given myself a HUGE headache. It's one of those ones where sounds feel like dull pipes being shoved through your eardrums. Oh and like someone is whacking you upside the back of your head with a two-by-four. And naturally, the mother-effer over *there* has to shout into his phone. Thanks, asswipe. The people in the office next to us can hear you, so I'm pretty sure that the person you're talking to on the phone can hear you, too.
Is it Friday yet?

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap