mind the gap

Pulling into the station

December 02, 2004

Dear Mother Nature,

You suck.


**

**

**

It's too friggin' cold. Look, I was born and raised here in California. I can handle rain. I'm cool with fog. But you know, I am NOT down with wearing two coats and two pairs of gloves. I'm wearing my gloves right now, actually, because my fingers are still frozen from scraping the thick layer of ice off my windows this morning. My roomate said that when she went out to warm up the car this morning, she had a flashback of living in Vermont. What does that tell you? It's B.F.C. (Butt Fucking Cold)

Although, if it doesn't warm up, we might get some other kind of cold weather stuff when the rain shows up this weekend. And you know, that would be okay. I can handle snow. At least that I can play with. And throw at people.

Heh.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap