mind the gap

Pulling into the station

November 23, 2004

One day, dumbass over there is going to open his mouth and spout off one of his winning Jew jokes and he's going to get beat over the head. And next time, I'll use a poster tube that isn't empty.

I've seriously had it up to *here* with them. They're not funny. They're awful. Would he still tell them if he knew any Jewish people? Probably not when they're around.

Of course, that would require him having an ounce of tact or respect. Which he has NONE of. You'd think that he would have learned to keep his fat mouth shut when he started rattling off his favorite (please pardon the upcoming word) nigger jokes (only called that because that's the word they use in the jokes) in front of a very large and not amused black man. Thankfully, no blood was shed on my recently vacuumed carpet.

I'm considering telling him that I'm converting and that I'd hate to have to whoop his ass into next year. I wonder, would he stop telling the jokes in front of me or would he not even care? (Don't take this to mean that I am going to convert. I haven't decided yet.)

I've got to go chase down the UPS truck.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap