mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 25, 2005

Remind me how much I hate the first day back after a vacation next time I get the brilliant idea to take an entire week off...

As soon as I sort through the ten million e-mails (actually, only about 29 - not bad, customers, not bad) I will download the pictures from my camera.

Two things you need to know about my trip:
1 - We went to Times Square and naturally, it poured. (I'm cursed, if you didn't know that already.)
2 - We peed at the Plaza. And it was good.

Quickly, childrens, back to work! I have to make a run to the post office (seeing as how they ignored that large pile of packages that I had here with the note "Take Me to the Post Office!!" on it) and to the warehouse. Hooray.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap