mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 17, 2004

I need opinions regarding food and an upcoming birthday. (Mine. But you knew that already.) Let's forget the fact that I am currently on a restricted diet - for the party, I'm saying "eff' you madame doctor, I am eating whatever the hell I want."

Help.

I am fizzucked.

In other party news, my grandma called me at work and babbled on and on about... I have no idea. I accidentally tuned her out. I'm going to hell. Anyways, they are coming to the par-tay for *ahem* "Josh". I'm ordering luau crap from Oriental Trading. I love that place. I'm getting a dozen little hamburger yo-yos. Why? I don't know. They're cute.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap