mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 17, 2004

Note to self:

It is probably not a good idea to stay up until 2:30 in the morning watching the bonus features on the movie you just finished. Especially when the bonus documentary at the end is almost an hour long. (Although quite good and worth watching.)

* * * * *

Am so, so, so tired. I think I just dozed off at my desk. I miss caffine.

I was on the warpath last night. Me and a can of Redekn hair spray versus a line of little black ants in my room, the hallway, my bathroom, and my roomate's room. (All I have to combat them with is the hair-spray. Don't knock it, it actually works really well.) I think they're gone now. I hate ants. They make my skin crawl.

I'm going to go nap (um, I mean work), but before I do, I want to tell you one thing about class last night:

I am going to get whiplash from this guy. He paces the front of the room the whole time and he walks fast. Like a kid with severe ADD. Good thing I'm not going to sit to the front of class - the further back you are, the less you have to turn your head to keep up with him.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap