mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 10, 2004

School starts in 6 days.

There are 51 and a half days until my birthday.

I have four bottles of water on my desk - all of them are pretty much gone, but still have a few gulps of water left in them.

I couldn't figure out how to tie my shoes this morning, so I had to find some slip-on shoes instead.

I passed out while channel surfing last night around 8 o'clock. I woke up at about 10 (sort of) and hit the power button to make the screen stop flipping from channel to channel. Because I didn't think to just take my finger off the UP CHANNEL button.

If a paperclip is left on my desk unattached to something, I will bend it out of shape and render it no longer fit for office use.

It was so foggy this morning that I had to use my wipers while at a standstill on the freeway.

I dreamed that I moved to Baltimore.

I watched "Cold Mountain" this weekend and I didn't really like it. I also watched "Nine Dead Gay Guys" and loved it.

I just realized that today is Tuesday and not Monday.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap