mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 09, 2004

Me = smart.

I bought a desk yesterday and I think I pulled a muscle in my back (on my back?) when I was bringing it into the house. It didn't hurt at the time, but it woke me up this morning. So the doctor confirmed - pulled muscle. Here, have so Motrin. (Because that's what they give you for EVERYTHING.)

In the future, I should wait til someone is home to bust an assist, you know?

In other news, I rearranged my room to make space for said desk. I have come to the realization that I have an addiction. I have far too many DVDs, CDs, and trashy books.

They keep interrupting the shows on TV with Amber Alerts. The woman's voice is kind of bothering me now.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap