mind the gap

Pulling into the station

February 06, 2005

Alright. I'll do it. I'll watch the game. I went to the store and bought some supplies: a bottle of beer, carrots, chicken, and sour cream. (What? Were you expecting steaks or something?) Wheee.

But for now, I'm watching the Oscar nominated "Pauly Shore is Dead." *snicker* Am I the only one left who still loves the Weez? I think so. But he's my hero because he just told Fred Durtz (or however you spell it) that he'll never go anywhere... Limp Bizkit... what does that mean, Limp Dick? And he almost ran over Verne Troyer. I love it, love it love it.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap