mind the gap

Pulling into the station

March 07, 2004

Danielle and I are going to go to the one o'clock showing of the Passion of the Christ today. Well, we're hoping to. Maybe it won't be sold out.

I rented season four of Sex and the City last night. I'm quickly realizing that I'm running out of available seasons here. Once I finish four, there's only five. Until six comes out on DVD, I'm going to have to hang in limbo. Obsessive? Oh, I'm sure I've reached a certain point of obsession. But to be, obsession in the fullest is when you buy the Sex thong.

I also colored my hair last night. Now, this time, I can tell that it's lighter. We're finally making progress on the red-to-blonde road. I used Herbal Essesnces this week. Ooooh, aaaah... I'd use Feria, but damn, $10 a box? Once I reach the right color and it's only for touch ups, okay, yes. But not when it's so often. I splurged on the one I used already - $7. And okay, I love the goop they give you, the condishoner. My hair is so freaking soft this morning.

I was up til two last night watching the DVDs, so I am in desperate need of caffine and/or sugar. Please excuse me while I go inhale some waffles drowned in syrup.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap