mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 31, 2005

Dear DiaryLand,

I don't think I'm going to renew that gold membership. But thanks for the reminder that my membership expires in 24.83 days.

Thanks anyways.

~*~*~*~*~

Today isn't turning out to be so good. (A favorite family member died. My mom is not taking it very well.) I'm going to go home and see about cracking open that bottle of wine I've had chillin' in the fridge. No, no glass - just right out of the bottle. (I'm that classy.) I should be packing my stuff up, getting ready, but nah, why bother? I still have a whole day tomorrow! Besides, if I forget anything, I can just take a long lunch and come back here and get it.

Procrastinate. That's my motto.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap