mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 08, 2004

AI3 ring people, your recap is here.

I jacked this off a random journal over at LJ. It's silly, random, and passes the time. If you swipe it and do it on your diary, I wanna see!!!

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says: Oddly enough, the only book I have here is my day planner. There aren't page numbers. Um. I have to pass on this one.

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?: My partition wall.

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?: Family Guy.

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what time it is: 1:50 PM

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?: 1:27 PM

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?: My boss talking.

7: When did you last step outside? About two hours ago, I took one of the dogs out to pee.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?: A customer's order file.

9: What are you wearing?: A Happy Bunny Tee and jeans.

10: Did you dream last night?: Don't remember, probably.

11: When did you last laugh?: About ten minutes ago when I first saw this on another journal.

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?: Posters, clocks, calendars.

13: Seen anything weird lately?: My elbow. The stitches are out and it just looks weird.

14: What is the last film you saw?: *snort* Intolerable Cruelty last night.

15: Why does this question not exist?: Why ask why, drink Bud Dry!

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?: A new effin' car.

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know: I have a bag of Reese's Pieces in my purse.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?: Stop the plates from moving, man, I'm so sick of earthquakes.

19: Do you like to dance?: Noooo.

20: George W. Bush? Yes, that would be our President.

21a: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?: Sarah or Ruth

21b: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?: Jordan or Matthew

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?: If I know the language, then yes.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap