mind the gap

Pulling into the station

June 18, 2004

Happy Friday!

So the other day I had this really bizarre dream involving an ex. (For the whole thing, go here.) But there was another part, too. I just forgot about it til now. While on the shuttle bus, we found Laci Peterson's body. It was under a seat near us. Weird...

I'm wearing my new shirt from GAP today. It's a short sleeve baseball T-shirt thing. Black capped sleeves, white body. It's so soft, I love it. Between my beat-up jeans, the shirt and my shoes, I feel like a 9 year old boy getting ready to go play ball in the street!

Only an hour and a half til the phones are off and I'm outta here! I'm so glad it's Friday. This week blew some chunkage, don't you agree? Next week will be better.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap