mind the gap

Pulling into the station

September 01, 2004

To: Cal-Trans

CC: Dad

You guys suck. For the love of God, would you just add another lane to 101? I don't mean to sound like I don't care about the animals but come on! It shouldn't take me an hour to drive from my house to work. Thank God I don't work in San Francisco - I might have to shoot myself if that were the case. This morning was beyond horrible. It took me 20 minutes to get from my onramp to the next interchange. And thats about a mile away, tops.

So again, you suck.

P.S. I know it's not your job, but do you think maybe you could do something about that dead racoon thats been on the road for about a week and a half? His little legs are still sticking up in the air and it's making me sad.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap