mind the gap

Pulling into the station

July 30, 2004

Squeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

I just got back from seeing "The Village." Ooooohmigod. L-o-v-e it. I jumped. I actually jumped. (I don't jump.) A lot of people were saying that they didn't like the ending. Bah. Okay, so when someone else sees it, I want to talk about it. And I want to tell you WHY, but I can't! Not until you see it.

I really need to get up and do laundry. I don't have the motivation. I'd rather grab a book and schlepp around for a while. See, this is why I don't do vacations. When I am ON vacation, I'm busy-busy-busy go-go-go and worry about things at work or at home. When I get back, I want to be on a beach somewhere on that ideal carefree vacation. Grrrahhhhhhhh...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap