mind the gap

Pulling into the station

July 31, 2004

Don't you hate it when you have a dream that leaves you all flustered and such when you wake up?

*

*

*

I'm at my mom's right now. Cowboy's at the vet getting his paw looked at. Dingus-kahn got something stuck in between his toes and it got all infected and gross. (Last time, he sniffed a burr up his nose and it got stuck. I never EVER accused my dog-brother of being intellegent.) Once she's back from that, we're working on a top secret project that I can't reveal for fear of being found out. But I just thought I'd share.

(Still haven't done laundry. I'm running off the crappiest shirts in my dresser and pants that I haven't touched in ages. I really, REALLY need to do laundry when I break out the "Seniors hit the high seas" T-shirt from 1997. (Yes, I still have it. Why? I don't know.)

Oh! And two months and one day until my birthday.

Whatcha gettin' me?? (Kidding, kidding...)

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap