mind the gap

Pulling into the station

September 14, 2004

I was so going to run out the door at 4:30. I got side tracked by Zuma on Yahoo Games. Damn addicting game. So I'm going home now.

I will be watching me some "Fight Club" tonight. (I think.) Or "Donnie Darko." I haven't seen either one and apparently this makes me a freak of nature.

I have nothing intellegent to say today so I'm going to tell you something really stooooopid. I keep falling off my bed. I'm guessing that this is because I still haven't adjusted fully to not having to share a bed with someone. So, I'm considering getting either a body pillow or a blow up doll to put on the non-wall side of the bed to keep me from rolling off. Because so help me god if I wake up with one more bruise on my head...

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap