mind the gap

Pulling into the station

February 19, 2005

I woke up a very impatient little dog. He had to go and he had to go NOW!!! Just so you know, standing outside at 5:30 in the morning is not my idea of a good time. And someone *glares at Cowboy* hopped up onto the bed and made himself quite cozy. I got growled at (well, if you can call that noise a growl) when I tried to move his butt over so that I could get back in bed.

To nurse the slight hangover, we went to McDonalds for some greeezy taters. Yum. They're very nice at the McDonalds over here - they gave Cowboy a dog biscuit thingy. He looked at it (its as big as his head, way bigger than he normally gets), then at the drive-thru lady, back at it, at me... and then I swear to God he jumped up and down afew times before devouring it. He wouldn't get out of the car until every last crumb was gone. Nutjob.

Things I have done today:
* Figured out how to turn on the TV. (Why do these cbale remotes have to be so damn confusing?)
* Had breakfast
* Discovered that my MP3 player doesn't work on Mom's computer anymore (damn)
* Cleaned my car!
* ... no, that's it.

This was all very pointless. I'm sorry. I'm going to go throw a towel over the birdcage and pop a couple of asprin...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap