mind the gap

Pulling into the station

February 22, 2005

It's amazing how quickly your day can turn to shit. (Click back for locked entry.)

I'm converting my playlists over into iTunes. So far, 192 have copied over. I'll be ready when Marvin comes. (I'm prayin' that the IRS check moved quickly and is waiting for me when I get home today. That would make me happy.) I just need to be very, VERY careful about buying songs. I can't go crazy and buy a ton of music. Now there are 200 songs, 13 hours of music.

Jenny and I had a blast on Saturday night. We went to Dave & Busters. We SkeeBalled til our backs hurt. So like, two, three hours... I sure do love me some SkeeBall. I have decided that when I'm rich, I am going to have SkeeBall games installed at my house. Oh, and Whack-a-Mole. Whack-a-Mole is almost as rad as SkeeBall. But the SkeeBall games are going to be customized because we think that SkeeBall needs some bells and whistles. When you get good points, like 50 or 100, there needs to be a ding-ding-ding sound or something... Hell, all the points do. We just think that SkeeBall should be more encouraging. And we'll have a prize booth, just like at the arcade.

I'm now up to 271 songs. Cripes, I had a lot in there. (And there's still more to add...)

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap