mind the gap

Pulling into the station

July 13, 2004

Things to do today:

* Scour hair with gunk removing shampoo / shampoo

* Take skirt, shirt, and phone back to shops to return / exchange.

* Buy TP (or swipe a roll from the 144 pack in the garage)

* Laundry (maybe)

* Big Brother 5 at 9 and Amazing Race 5 at 10

* Watch I Love the 90's: 1991 (recorded it last night)

* Sleep. A lot.

When people are asking how I am, I'm responding with something like That's a loaded question. And amazingly enough, it's working. No one is prying.

The headache is back again. I dulled it for a couple of days, but really, I think it was the second go-round on the Demon that kicked it back up. My ears feel like they're going to explode.

One week til payday. One week til I can register for classes and buy a dress for this wedding. (Yay, I just LOVE dress shopping. Shoot me now.)

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap